WTC Finals, India and New Zealand


They named their games XI on the eve of the match

India will face two spinners in the WTC final, naming Ravindra Jedja and R. Ashwin in their XI ahead of the match on June 18 in Southampton. In total, Virat Kohli will have five boilers to work with, with Shawant Sharma, Mohammad Shami and Jasperite Bumra also in XI.

Among the 15 Indians named June 15, Mohammad Siraj and Amsh Yadav, the bodies of Wriddhiman Saha and Hanuma Vihari were missing.

Team: Virat Kohli (Capt.), Rohit Sharma, Schubman Gill, Chatshwar Pojara, Ajinkia Rahaneh, Rishab Shlvar (First Week), Hanuma Vihari / Ravindra Jadja, R. Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Shami, Jasprite Bumra

Nagraj Gollapudi is the news editor at ESPNcricinfo

Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *